Director

NameRoomTelEmail


Prof. Dr. Beatriz Roldan Cuenya
Curriculum Vitae


A 1.12


+49 30 8413 4123


roldan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Office - Secretary/Scientific Assistant

NameRoomTelEmail
Daniela Nikolaus A 1.11 +49 30 8413 4137 nikolaus@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Martin Penno A 1.13 +49 30 8413 4128 penno@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Group Leaders

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Helmut Kuhlenbeck N 0.05 +49 30 8413 4222, -4171 kuhlenbeck@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Shamil Shaikhutdinov P 2.04 +49 30 8413 4114 shaikhutdinov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Thomas Schmidt BESSY Exp. Hall +49 30 8062-14671, -13430 schmidtt@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Markus Heyde P 0.06 +49 30 8413 4149, -4224, -4160 heyde@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Christopher Kley A 1.14 +49 30 8413 4167 kley@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Janis Timosenko P 2.01 +49 30 8413 4140 janis@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Postdocs

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Rosa Arán Ais A 1.05 +49 30 8413 4145 rosaaranais@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Arno Bergmann A 1.07 +49 30 8413 4126 abergmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Felix Feiten P 2.02 +49 30 8413 4142 feiten@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Federico Franco P 2.02 +49 30 8413 4142 franco@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Dunfeng Gao A 1.17 +49 30 8413 4132 gao@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Hyo Sang Jeon A 1.05 +49 30 8413 4153 hyosang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Osman Karslioglu A 1.05 +49 30 8413 4127 osman.karslioglu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Yun Liu P 1.09 +49 30 8413 4156 yliu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Juan Jesus Navarro A 1.07 +49 30 8413 4131 jjnavarro@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Rubén Rizo Parraga A 1.17 +49 30 8413 4165 rizo@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Mauricio Prieto BESSY Exp. Hall +49 30 8062 15159, -13430 prieto@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Georg Simon P 0.05 +49 30 8413 4139 simon@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Liviu Tanase BESSY Exp. Hall +49 30 8062 15159 tanase@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Weiming Wan A 1.05 +49 30 8413 4143 wwmsg@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. JianQiang Zhong P 0.04 +49 30 8413 4220 zhong@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Engineers and Technicians

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Nikolai Berdunov A 1.08 +49 30 8413 4130 nikberd@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Petrik Bischoff P 1.15 +49 30 8413 4166 bischoff@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Uwe Härtel P 1.14 +49 30 8413 4197 haertel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Jens Hartmann P 0.07 +49 30 8413 4152 hartmann_j@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Burkhard Kell P 1.14 +49 30 8413 4134 Kell_B@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Stefanie Kühl P 1.15 +49 30 8413 4216 kuehl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Matthias Naschitzki N 1.04 +49 30 8413 4148 naschitzki@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Stephan Pohl BESSY Exp. Hall +49 30 8062 14661; #47 pohl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Marcel Springer BESSY Exp. Hall +49 30 8062 14661 springer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Bernd Steinhauer A 1.08 +49 30 8413 4129 bstein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Gero Thielsch P 0.07 +49 30 8413 4176 thielsch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Walter Wachsmann N 1.04 +49 30 8413 4208, -4171, -5428 wachsmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

PhD Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Philipp Grosse A 1.06 +49 30 8413 4157 grosspk7@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Felix Haase A 1.10 +49 30 8413 4158 felhaa@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Antonia Herzog A 1.10 +49 30 8413 4135 aherzog@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
David Kordus A 1.16 +49 30 8413 4161 davidkordus@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sebastian Kunze A 1.16; P 0.15-8 +49 30 8413 4133; -4151 kunze@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mauricio Lopez Luna A 1.10 +49 30 8413 4135 luna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Clara Rettenmaier A 1.16 +49 30 8413 4163 rettenmaier@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Fabian Scholten A 1.06 +49 30 8413 4155 scholfry@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Lucas de Souza Caldas BESSY Exp. Hall +49 30 8062 15159, -13430 caldas@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Master Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Simon Widrinna A 1.10 +49 30 8413 4159 widrinna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Group members located in Bochum

Research Associate

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Ioannis Zegkinoglou NB 4/67 +49 234 32 23619 Ioannis.Zegkinoglou@rub.de

Postdocs

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Ilya Sinev NB 4/129 +49 234 32 28346 Ilya.Sinev@rub.de

Bachelor Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Peter Zajac NB 4/174 +49 234 32 26814 Peter.Zajac@rub.de

2018


2017


2015