Director

NameRoomTelEmail


Prof. Dr. Beatriz Roldan Cuenya
Curriculum Vitae


A 1.12


+49 30 8413 4123


roldan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Research Coordinator/Assistant

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Martin Penno A 1.13 +49 30 8413 4128 penno@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Postdocs

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Rosa Arán Ais A 1.05 +49 30 8413 4145 rosaaranais@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Arno Bergmann A 1.07 +49 30 8413 4126 abergmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Dunfeng Gao A 1.17 +49 30 8413 4132 gao@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Hyo Sang Jeon A 1.05 +49 30 8413 4153 hyosang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Osman Karslioglu A 1.05 +49 30 8413 4127 osman.karslioglu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Juan Jesus Navarro A 1.07 +49 30 8413 4131 jjnavarro@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Rubén Rizo Parraga A 1.17 +49 30 8413 4165 rizo@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Georg Simon P 0.05 +49 30 8413 4139 simon@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Janis Timosenko A 1.11 +49 30 8413 4137 janis@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Weiming Wan A 1.05 +49 30 8413 4143 wwmsg@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Physics Engineers

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Nikolai Berdunov A 1.08 +49 30 8413 4130 nikberd@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Bernd Steinhauer A 1.08 +49 30 8413 4129 bstein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

PhD Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Philipp Grosse A 1.06 +49 30 8413 4157 grosspk7@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Felix Haase A 1.10 +49 30 8413 4158 felhaa@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
David Kordus A 1.16 +49 30 8413 4161 davidkordus@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sebastian Kunze A 1.16 +49 30 8413 4133 kunze@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mauricio Lopez Luna A 1.10 +49 30 8413 4135 luna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Clara Rettenmaier A 1.16 +49 30 8413 4163 rettenmaier@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Fabian Scholten A 1.06 +49 30 8413 4155 scholfry@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Master Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Simon Widrinna A 1.10 +49 30 8413 4159 widrinna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Group members located in Bochum

Research Associate

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Ioannis Zegkinoglou NB 4/67 +49 234 32 23619 Ioannis.Zegkinoglou@rub.de

Postdocs

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Ilya Sinev NB 4/129 +49 234 32 28346 Ilya.Sinev@rub.de

PhD Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Yong-Wook Choi NB 4/134 +49 234 32 23647 Yong-Wook.Choi@rub.de
Miguel Bernal Lopez NB 4/167 +49 234 32 23620 Miguel.Bernal@rub.de

Master Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Lukas Pielsticker NB 4/174 +49 234 32 26814 Lukas.Pielsticker@rub.de

Bachelor Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Peter Zajac NB 4/174 +49 234 32 26814 Peter.Zajac@rub.de

2018


2017


2015