Director

NameRoomTelEmail


Prof. Dr. Beatriz Roldan Cuenya
Curriculum Vitae


A 1.12


+49 30 8413 4123


roldan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Secretary/Assistant

NameRoomTelEmail
Beatrix Wieczorek A 1.11 +49 30 8413 3152 wieczorek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Martin Penno A 1.13 +49 30 8413 4128 penno@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Postdocs

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Arno Bergmann A 1.07 (FHI) +49 30 8413 4126 abergmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Group members still currently located in Bochum, in transition to FHI:

Research Associate

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Ioannis Zegkinoglou NB 4/67 +49 234 32 23619 Ioannis.Zegkinoglou@rub.de

Postdocs

NameRoomTelEmail
Dr. Ilya Sinev NB 4/129 +49 234 32 28346 Ilya.Sinev@rub.de
Dr. Nuria Jiménez Divins NB 4/127 +49 234 32 23645 Nuria.Jimenezdivins@rub.de
Dr. Dunfeng Gao NB 4/129 +49 234 32 28346 Dunfeng.Gao@rub.de
Dr. Hyo Sang Jeon NB 4/172 +49 234 32 23625 Hyosang.Jeon@rub.de
Dr. Rosa Arán Ais NB 4/172 +49 234 32 23625 Rosa.AranAis@rub.de
Dr. Rubén Rizo Parraga NB 4/127 +49 234 32 23645 rizo@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Ph.d. Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Yong-Wook Choi NB 4/134 +49 234 32 23647 Yong-Wook.Choi@rub.de
Miguel Bernal Lopez NB 4/167 +49 234 32 23620 Miguel.Bernal@rub.de
Philipp Grosse NB 4/173 +49 234 32 23626 Philipp.Grosse@rub.de
Sebastian Kunze NB 4/173 +49 234 32 23626 Sebastian.Kunze@rub.de
Fabian Scholten NB 4/66 +49 234 32 24512 Fabian.Scholten@rub.de
David Kordus NB 4/66 +49 234 32 24512 David.Kordus@rub.de

Master Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Lukas Pielsticker NB 4/174 +49 234 32 26814 Lukas.Pielsticker@rub.de

Bachelor Students

NameRoomTelEmail
Peter Zajac NB 4/174 +49 234 32 26814 Peter.Zajac@rub.de

Research Assistants

NameRoomTelEmail
Alba Titze-Alonso NB 4/174 +49 234 32 26814 Alba.TitzeAlonso@rub.de
Valerie Strotkötter NB 4/174 +49 234 32 26814 Valerie.Strotkoetter@rub.de
Inga Langguth NB 4/134 +49 234 32 23647 Inga.Langguth@rub.de

2017


2015